Click here to Skip to main content
 
Louisiana High School Basketball Coaches Association

2017-18 Membership Dues:

 $20 per coach

 

Members as of 9-17-2017

Member # First Name Last Name School Name Participant Email Position
1 Rod Kirschner LHSBCA rocketet1@gmail.com Tech Coordinator
2 Kenneth Kykes Woodlawn Shreveport ksykes@caddoschools.org Hd Boys
3 Charles Kiely DeRidder ckiely@beou.k12.la.us Hd Girls
4 Brad McCann Oberlin High School Jmccann@allen.k12.la.us Hd Boys
5 Meghann LeJeune Iota High School Melejeune@acadia.k12.la.us Hd Girls
6 Nicholas Jeffers Acadiana High School Npjeffers@lpssonline.com Hd Boys & Girls
7 Nancy Walsh Cabrini newalsh@hotmail.com Hd Girls
8 Eugene Whitney III University Lab ewhitney2@lsu.edu Asst Girls
9 Susan Gremillion University Lab sgrem69@lsu.edu Asst Girls
10 Tracy Fontenot Bell City coachtracy14@gmail.com Hd Girls
11 Bonita Johnson University Lab bjohns1@lsu.edu Hd Girls
12 Rhonda Thomas Ville Platte High School rhonda.thomas@epsb.com Asst Girls
13 Dorothy Doulet Ville Platte High School dorothy.doulet@epsb.com Hd Girls
14 Ryan Price The Church Academy rpsdhoops@gmail.com Hd Boys
15 Alendra Niang Eleanor McMain High School AannB2008@yahoo.com Hd Girls
16 Ken Perry Christian Life coachkenperry@yahoo.com Hd Boys
17 Jason Jagneaux Sam Houston jason.jagneaux@cpsh.org Hd Girls
18 Gary Duhe The Brightton School Gary.Duhe@gmail.com Hd Boys
19 RoShon Jacobs Mentorship Academy r.jacobs@mentorshipacademy.org Hd Boys
20 Elmo Fernandez Woodlawn Shreveport   Hd Boys
21 Jason Fischtziur Grace King High School jason.fischtiziur@jppss.k12.la.us Hd Boys
22 Dirk Ricks Jehovah-Jireh dhricks@me.com Hd Boys
23 Jeffery  Jones Madison Prep jjones@madisonpreponline.org Hd Boys
24 Stephen Dale St. Paul's S.Dale@stpauls.com Hd Boys
25 Damon Robinson St. James damon_robinson@hotmail.com Hd Girls
26 John Capps Live Oak High School john.capps@lpsb.org Hd Boys
27 Jade Losovio Simpson High jadelosavio@upsb.k12.la.us Hd Boys
28 Stephen Briscoe Simpson High srb049@gmail.com Hd Girls
29 Terrence Gillette Broadmoor High School tgillette@ebrschools.org Hd Boys
30 Eddie Michalko East Chambers High School eddiem@eastchambers.net Hd Girls
31 Ron Stark Fairview ron.stark@allen.k12.la.us Hd Boys
32 Kenny Almond Holden kenneth.almond@aol.com  
33 Nancy Walsh Cabrini newalsh@hotmail.com Hd Girls
34 Glenn Duhon Johnson Bayou High School glenn_duhon@camsch.org Hd Boys
35 Andrew Monceaux Johnson Bayou High School andrew_monceaux@camsch.org Hd Girls
36 Mary McGinnis Pine High School 19marymac72@gmail.com Hd Girls
37 Tommy McGinnis Pine High School tmcginnidt01@gmail.com Asst Girls
38 Denny Wright Grand Isle Dennis.Wright@jppss.k12.la.us Hd Boys
39 Dexter Washington Hamilton Christian School dwashington@hcawarriors.org Hd Boys
40 Barbara Farris John Curtis Christian School bfarris@johncurtis.com Hd Girls
41 Chantelle Doucette John Curtis Christian School chanteldoucette@gmail.com Asst Girls
42 Richard  Englander John Curtis Christian School renglander@johncurtis.com Asst Girls
43 Corey Buttone John Curtis Christian School   Asst Girls
44 Charlie Williams Tensas High chwilliams@tensaspsb.org Hd Boys
45 Brian Callais South LaFourche bcallais@mylpsd.com Hd Boys
46 Curtis Shavers Sicily Island High curtisshavers@catahoulaschools.com Hd Boys & Girls
47 Jeryl Fischtziur Kenner Discovery Health Science Academy jfishbb23@hotmail.com Hd Girls/ Asst Boys
48 Lisa Richard Delcambre High School lirichard@iberia.k12.la.us Hd Girls
49 Ty Babin Delcambre High School tjb9958@gmail.com Hd Boys
50 Dennis Chandler East Ascension dennis.chandler@apsb.org Hd Girls
51 Damien St. Pierre South  LaFourche High School Damiensainpierre@gmail.com Asst Boys
52 Tommy Jones Ville Platte High School tommy.jones@epsb.com Hd Boys
53 Rick LeBato St. Louis Catholic rlebato@slchs.org Hd Boys
54 Chris Pilz Waynesville High School shootaway@ch Shoot-Away
55 Kevin Caballero Denham Springs High School kevincab@hotmail.com Hd Boys
56 Jason Sesssions Denham Springs High School   Asst Boys
57 Tiras Magee Denham Springs High School   Asst Boys
58 Antonio Sterling Denham Springs High School   Asst Boys
59 Derek Szush Assumption High School coachszush@gmail.com Hd Boys
60 Allen Collins John Ehret High School allen.collins@jppss.k12.la.us Hd Boys
61 Neil McKendall Warren Easton nmckendall@opsb.us Hd Boys
62 James Welch Atasocita High School   Asst Girls
63 Jeremy McInnis St. Amant High School Jmcinnis2@its.nicholls.edu Asst Boys
64 Gerald Colwart St. Amant High School Gerald.Colwart.@apsb.org Asst Boys
65 Travis Uzee St. Amant High School Travis.Uzee@apsb.org Hd Boys
66 Adam Gardner Metairie Park Country Day adam_gardner@mpcds.com Hd Girls
67 Mike McGuire Metairie Park Country Day mike_mcguire@mpcds.com Hd Boys
68 Deubin Clark Southern Lab coachdevanclark@yahoo.com Hd Boys
69 Chad Andrepont Eunice High chad.andrepont@gmail.com Hd Boys
70 Kevin Sanders McDonough 35 Kevin_sanders@opsb.us Hd Boys
71 Brannon Dillon Plaquemine High School BrannonDillon@ipsb.education Hd Girls
72 Robert Sanders Vidalia High vsanders@cpsbla.us Hd Boys
73 Damus Smith, Jr. Vidalia High School damus@cpsbla.us Hd Girls/ Asst Boys
74 Danny Broussard St. Thomas Moore danny.broussard@stmcougars.net Hd Boys
77 Bill Fuhrer Teurling Catholic   Hd Girls
75 Wesley Cortese St. Thomas Moore   Asst Boys
76 Nick Cortese St. Thomas Moore   Asst Boys
78 Ella Reado Belaire High creado@ebrschools.org Hd Girls
79 Vanessa Taylor North Central High School vbt6141@stp.k12.la.us Hd Girls
80 Harvey Adger Glen Oak High School hadger@ebrschools.org Hd Boys
81 Jeffery  Whittington University Academy Craigwhittington@uacenla.com Hd Girls
82 Andrea  Loyd University Academy andrea.loyd@uacenla.com Asst Girls
83 Meagan Person University Academy meagan.pearson@lsua.edu Asst Girls
84 Taylor Smith University Academy taylorsmith.vemma@gmail.com Asst Girls
85 Eric Kelly Broadmoor High School kellen25@gmail.com Asst Boys
86 Darius Mimms Waren Easton drsmimms@yahoo.com Hd Girls
87 Keesha Sices Carenco High Kcsices@lpssonline.com Hd Girls
88 Gloria Fontenot Westlake High gloria.fontenot@cpsb.org Hd Girls
89 Edward Barriet Westlake High edward.barriet@cpsb.org Asst Girls
90 Derrick Pryor Westlake High   Asst Boys
91 Vincent Moore Westlake High vincent.moore@cpsb.org Asst Boys
92 Douglas Morris Westlake High doug.morris@cpsb.org Hd Boys
93 Korey Arnold Walker Korey.arnold@lpsb.org Hd Girls
94 Leslie Maddoe Elizabeth High School leslie.maddox@allen.K12.la.us Hd Boys
95 Reagan Maricle Elizabeth High School reagan.maricle@allen.K12.la.us Hd Girls
96 Geoffrey Underwood Choudrant High School gfunderwood2@gmail.com Hd Girls